The structure of the Governing Board represents a mix of academia and industry. The members of governing body are as below.

SNo. Name of The Member
1 Sh. Upkar Krishan Sharma, President, GGDSD College Society
Former VP, Eveready Industries
2 Dr. S. C. Vaidya, General Secretary, GGDSD College Society
Former Chairman, UBS and Dean, UI, Panjab University, Chandigarh
3 Prof. S. K. Sharma, Professor Emeritus,
Former Dean, University Instructions, Panjab University, Chandigarh
4 Dr. Anirudh Joshi, General Secretary, GGDSD College Society
Former Dean, Student Welfare, Panjab University, Chandigarh
5 Sh. Jatinder Bhatia, Finance Secretary, GGDSD College Society
Former Councillor, Municipal Corporation, Chandigarh
6 Ms. Vaishali Sharma
Head (Marketing & Communications), SONY, SAB, & SONY MAX Movie CLUSTER
7 Sh. Jagesh K. Khaitan
CMD, Kuantum Papers Limited
8 Dr. Siddharth Sharma, Vice President, GGDSD College Society
Associate Professor, Thapar University, Patiala
9 Dr. P. K. Bajaj, General Secretary, GGDSD College Society
Former Dean and HoD, GGDSD College, Chandigarh
10 Dr. K.L. Dhingra, Director, PML SD Business School
Former Director, National Institute of Bank Management (NIBM), Pune
Former Chairman & Managing Director, Housing and Urban Development
Corporation (HUDCO), New Delhi
Former Chairman & Managing Director, ITI Ltd., Bangalore